Names, Address and Phone Numbers

Contact WTNH

WTNH / WCTX
8 Elm Street
New Haven, CT 06510

WTNH Main Number: 203-784-8888
WTNH Main FAX: 203-789-2010
Newsroom FAX: 203-787-9698

WCTX Main Number: 203-782-5900
WCTX Main FAX: 203-782-5995

New Haven Newsroom: 203-784-8801
New Haven Newsroom FAX: 203-787-9698

Hartford Newsroom:
10 Columbus Blvd.,
Hartford, CT 06106
860-296-8881

New London Newsroom:
47 Eugene O’Neill Dr.,
New London, CT 06320
860-437-3118

General e-mail address: publicwtnh@wtnh.com
News Assignment Desk: news8@wtnh.com
Feedback to WCTX: publicwtnh@wtnh.com

Department Managers, Directors, Supervisors

Mark Higgins
Vice President and General Manager

Al Carl
News Director
al.carl@wtnh.com

Rich Vedder
Director of Sales
Rich.Vedder@wtnh.com  x 8848

Paul Spingola
Director, Marketing and Digital Media
Paul.Spingola@wtnh.com x 8850

Dino Damelio
Local Sales Manager
Dino.Damelio@wtnh.com X 8847

Michael Scoppa
Digital Sales Director
Michael.Scoppa@wtnh.com x 8855

Roger Megroz
National Sales Manager
Roger.Megroz@wtnh.com x 8858

Karen Blank
Business/ Human Resources
Karen.Blank@wtnh.com x 8815

Kierstin Pupkowski
Community Affairs Director
kierstin.pupkowski@wtnh.com x 8867

WTNH NEWS8 provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

blog comments powered by Disqus